Amsterdam + eBike

Das Amsterdam+ ist ab Ende Juni/Anfang Juli endlich erhältlich und jetzt bereits im Vorverkauf mit einem €250 Vorbestellung-Rabatt.
  • Satin Black
  • 58cm
  • Mit Gepäckträger
  • Ohne Gepäckträger
Auswahl zurücksetzen

Select Your Accessories:

Wähle dein Schloss aus
Adjustable Stem
Front Rack
Kickstands

The Amsterdam+

Das Amsterdam+ ist erhältlich ab Ende Juni/Anfang Juli 2020. Vorbestellungen sind jetzt bereits möglich mit einem €250 Vorverkaufs-Rabatt. Es ist nur eine limitierte Anzahl verfügbar.

Es handelt sich um eine reibungslose und sinnvolle Herangehensweise an den alltäglichen Pendlerverkehr. Ein perfektioniertes Ein-Gang-Pendlerfahrrad mit Heckandtrieb (Bafang 250W 36v Heckmotor), welches die Anfahrt beschleunigt, Gegenwind durchbricht und es ermöglicht mit Höchstgeschwindigkeit alle Hindernisse zu überwinden. Es ist der Heckmotor, der dir den Anstoß zu einem schnellen, stressfreien Pendeln ermöglicht.

Das Amsterdam+ ist mit einem Gates CDX Carbon Riemenantriebssystem (60/22) ausgestattet, erstellt mit dehnungsfreien Kohlefaser-Zugschnüren. Dank der fortschrittlichen Urethantechnologie ist der Riemen wetterfest, flexibel und langlebig. Die überragenden technologischen Vorteile von geringem Geräuschpegel und wartungsfreiem Riemen sind wirklich unwiderstehlich.

Der nahezu unsichtbare Akku bietet mehr als genug Kapazität für Fahrten in und um die Stadt. Der leicht entfernbare Akku bietet eine Reichweite von durchschnittlich bis zu 70 km, sodass du entspannt lange Fahrten antreten kannst. Kaum noch Akku? Keine Sorge. Der leichte Aluminiumrahmen bietet immer noch ein komfortables Fahrgefühl mit oder ohne Motorunterstützung. Der Akku wurde von Samsung entwickelt und bietet 36 V, 11,6 Ah. Lade ihn in weniger als 4,5 Stunden. Das Amsterdam + kann auch mit einer 14,5-Ah-36-V-Batterie für eine Reichweite von bis zu 90km aufgerüstet werden (erhältlich ab Aug/Sep).

Finde heraus wie es sich anfühlt auf Wolken zu fahren, mit dem anerkannten WTB Horizon 650b Reifen - einer der sanftesten auf dem Markt.

Das Amsterdam+ ist standardgemäß mit optimaler Bremskraft ausgestattet, durch die zuverlässigen und hochwertigen Tektro Hydraulic Scheibenbremsen, inklusive premium Hebel für kraftvolles Bremsen unter jeglichen Bedingungen. Erwarte ein reibungsloses und direktes Bremserlebnis, welches zu dem auch noch gut aussieht.

Das Amsterdam+ ist ausgestattet mit der neusten Ausführung der Lightskin LED Sattelstütze, STVZO geprüft.

Das Amsterdam+ ist mit einem kompakten LCD Display ausgestattet. Er zeigt den Batteriestand, die direkte Geschwindigkeit und den Kilometerstand an. Dank des kontrastreichen Display ist die Anzeige gut lesbar, sogar unter direkter Sonnenbestrahlung. Die Lenkersteuerung wurde entwickelt, um perfekt ergonomisch, extrem stark und einfach zu bedienen zu sein.

Das komplette Paket. Das Amsterdam + is mit der Lightskin LED Sattelstütze (STVO Ausführung), sowie der premium Spanninga Front-LED ausgestattet. Beide sind mit der Batterie verbunden. Aluminium Schutzbleche halten dich trocken und ein Gepäckträger kann montiert werden, um deinen alltäglichen Fahrten eine Tragfläche hinzuzufügen.

Das Amsterdam +

Lernen Sie die neue Generation des E-Fahrrads kennen. Das lang ersehnte E-Amsterdam ermöglicht eine komplett neues Erlebnis von Transportmitteln in der Stadt. Es geht darum ein elektrisches Fahrrad, welches schlau, uneingeschränkt und mit atemberaubenden Design ausgestattet ist, auszuwählen und mit neuster Technologie die Stadt zu erobern.

Specs
Frame Aluminium 650B with integrated battery case
Fork Alloy 650B
Rear Hub / Motor Bafang H400 Series 36v 250W Rear Hub, Torque Sensor w/ a maximum torque of 45 N.m.
Battery Standard: 36v 11.6 Ah, 418 Wh capacity Range: 40km-70km
Upgrade: 36v 14.5Ah, 500 Wh capacity Range: 60km-90km
Removable for easy access to charging
Display Bafang Intelligent DPC11 LCD Rated IP65, offers complete protection from dust, oil, and other non-corrosive material.
Headset NECO seaed Tapered
Bottom Bracket Tektro T285 - 160mm
Brakes Tektro TD-285 hydraulic Disc Brakes
Cranks Prowheel solid 170mm
Chain Ring GATES CDX 60T
Chain GATES CDX 125T
Rear Sprocket GATES CDX 22T freewheel
Gear Ratio 60Tx22T GATES CDX
Front Hub NOVATEC Sealed 36h
Rims Alloy Double walled 650B 36h
Tyres WTB Horizon 650B x 47
Pedals VP-565
Grips VELO Lock-On Ergo
Saddle VELO
Front Light Spanninga AXENDO 40 Battery Connected (STVZO Approved)
Rear Light Integrated in Seat Post Lightskin LED Battery Connected (STVZO Approved)
Handlebar Alloy 31.8mm City
Stem Alloy 31.8mm x 90mm
Weight 18kg
Sizes
58cm Frame
Height Range 175cm - 200cm
1 Seat Tube 580mm
2 Top Tube 640mm
3 Head Tube 150mm
4 Wheel base 1116mm
Stand Over Height 840mm
Weight 18kg
Shipping
  • 85% zusammengebaut

    “An die Haustür geliefert”
    • 85% zusammengebaut
    • Bis an die Haustür oder bis ins Büro geliefert
    • Rasend schnelle Lieferung
    • Kostenlose Lieferung von Zubehör
    Free
Shipping & Warranty
 
 
Book Your Test Ride

Book your Test Ride!

Thanks!

We have confirmed your booking and will see you soon!

Test ride the Lekker Amsterdam Elite Commuter Series at these Lekker stores.

Change City
  • Today01 Jun
  • Tue02 Jun
  • Wed03 Jun
  • Thu04 Jun
  • Fri05 Jun
  • Sat06 Jun
  • Sun07 Jun
  • Mon08 Jun
  • Tue09 Jun
  • Wed10 Jun
  • Thu11 Jun
  • Fri12 Jun
  • Sat13 Jun
  • Sun14 Jun

Some details about you and book!

Type in your name
Type in your e-mail address
Selected Store
Booking Date
Change Booking Time
FAQs
Bafang Heckmotor

Mit einem Gewicht von 3,3 kg ist die H-Serie ein leichter Heckmotor. Dieser Drehmomentsensormotor von Bafang bietet zuverlässige Unterstützung mit einer Nennleistung von 250 W und einem maximalen Drehmoment von 45 Nm. Er ist bekannt für seine Langlebigkeit und hohe Effizienz. Aufgrund des leichteren Beschaffenheit des Amsterdam + bietet die Platzierung des Heckmotors im Vergleich zu Vorderrad-motorisierten eBikes eine bessere Traktion und einen geringeren Kreiseleffekt beim Lenken mit hoher Geschwindigkeit in der Stadt. Es ist das Motorrad-Beschleunigungs-Gefühl, auf welches man nicht mehr verzichten wollen wird.

Batterie

All unsere eBikes haben leicht entfernabre Batterien. So kann man die Batterie problemlos aufladen oder austauschen ohne das Fahrrad dafür bewegen zu müssen.

Optionenen für das Amsterdam+
Standard: 36v 11.5Ah, 418 Wh Kapazität, Reichweite: 40km-70km
Upgrade: 36v 14.5Ah, 500 Wh Kapazität, Reichweite: 60km-90km

Gnagschaltung

Mit einem einzigen Gang haben wir es einfach gehalten. Der leichte 250-W-Heckmotor beschleunigt mit Leichtigkeitund mit dem sorgfältig ausgewählten Übersetzungsverhältnis können Sie Ihren Schwung beibehalten. Verschwenden Sie keine Zeit mit überflüssigem Schalten, sondern fliegen Sie einfach davon.

Vorteile des CDX Carbon Riemenantriebs

Das Gates CDX Carbon Riemen-Antriebssystem (Verhältnis 54/24), welche die premium Riemenversion ist, besteht aus dehnungsfreien Carbonfaser-Zugschnüren. Die fortschrittliche Urethan-Technologie ermöglicht es dem Riemen, wetterbeständig, flexibel und langlebig zu sein. Die technologischen Vorteile von geringem Geräuschpegel und wartungsfreiem Riemen sind wirklich unwiderstehlich, insbesondere wenn sie für das tägliche Radfahren verwendet werden.

Geländetauglichkeit

Das Amsterdam+ eBike ist mit WTB Horizon 650B x ??47-Reifen ausgestattet, die maximale Traktion und reibungslose Fahrten auch außerhalb von Asphaltstraßen bieten. Leichte Schotterstraßen und Schmutz sind für das Amsterdam + eBike kein Problem!

Motorenunterstützung

Das Amsterdam+ ist als Ein-Gang-Fahrrad ?konzipiert und für die Verwendung von 5 Unterstützungsstufen zusammen mit einem Übersetzungsverhältnis von 60 * 22 optimiert, um Ihre Trittfrequenz bei höheren Geschwindigkeiten weiter zu steigern!

Licht

Das Amsterdam+ ist mit dem Spanninga Axendo 40 Lux 36v und den neuesten integrierten Lightskin LED-Sattelstützenleuchten ausgestattet, die beide von STVZO zugelassen sind. Die Lichter werden vom Display bedient und von der Batterie gespeist.

LCD Bildschirm

Das intelligente LCD-Display von Bafang, das wir für unsere Elektrofahrräder verwenden, ist vor Wasser geschützt. Mit einem Gehäuse der Schutzart IP65 bietet das Bafang LCD einen vollständigen Schutz vor Staub, Öl und anderen nicht korrosiven Materialien.

Maximale Geschwindigkeit

Theoretisch ja, doch wir raten davon ab, da dadurch Ihre Garantie auf Ihr Elektrofahrrad bei uns ungültig wird. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in einigen Ländern eine Änderung der Höchstgeschwindigkeit von eBikes (25km/h laut EU) möglicherweise gegen das Gesetz verstößt.

Vergleich: Amsterdam GT und Amsterdam+

Das Amsterdam+ ist unser leichtes Heckmotor-eBike. Leichter als das Amsterdam GT (-4 kg) und mit einem einzigen Gang ausgestattet. Das Amsterdam+ ist ein perfektes Pendler-Elektrofahrrad, das in jeder städtischen Umgebung agil ist, sich ideal für schnelles Pendeln eignet und unter allen Bedingungen eine hohe Reaktionsfähigkeit aufweist. Mit seinem etwas größeren Rahmen und einer höheren Sitzposition bietet das Amsterdam GT den Fahrern ein komfortableres Fahrerlebnis. Der Max Mid-Drive-Motor von Bafang bietet zusammen mit der integrierten 8-Gang-Shimano-Nabe einen starken Leistungsschub und volle Kontrolle beim Fahren.

LEKKER Bikes lieferzeit

Wir tun unser Bestes, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihr LEKKER so schnell wie möglich fahren können! Alle Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden von unseren Mitarbeitern bearbeitet. Eine Übersicht über typische Lieferzeiten und weitere Informationen zum Versand finden Sie auf unserer Versand- und Garantieseite.

Welche Art von Garantie gilt für meine LEKKER Bikes?

Wir gewähren 2 Jahre Garantie auf unsere Rahmen. Wir geben zudem auch 2 Jahre (vom Tag des Kaufs) auf die Komponenten unserer verschiedenen Modelle. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Versand- und Garantieseite.

Was ist die richtige Fahrradgröße für mich?

Detaillierte Informationen zur Größe finden Sie im Abschnitt „Sizes“ auf der Produktseite direkt über dieser. Finden Sie Ihre perfekte Größe!

Gewicht des Fahrrads

Genau wie die Größeninformationen finden Sie das Gewicht jedes einzelnen Fahrrads im Größenbereich „Sizes“ der Produktseite.

Wie kann ich meine Bestellung von LEKKER Bikes verfolgen?

Sie erhalten eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer von unserem Versandpartner, sobald Ihre Bestellung an Sie versendet wurde.

Service und Fahrradteile

Unser Fahrradsortiment besteht aus hochwertigen, zuverlässigen Komponenten sorgfältig ausgewählter Partner. Neben der Qualität werden unsere Partner nach Verfügbarkeit und Zugänglichkeit von Ersatzteilen ausgewählt. Unsere Fahrräder wurden so entwickelt, dass sie bei Bedarf in jedem örtlichen Fahrradgeschäft mit Unterstützung von LEKKER Bikes gewartet werden können. In Europa haben wir derzeit einen Showroom in Amsterdam und zusätzlich werden wir in diesem Jahr ein umfangreiches Servicenetz in Europa aufbauen. Unsere Teams unterstützen Sie gerne per E-Mail, Telefon oder über den Live-Chat.

Warranty

LEKKER Bikes levert 2 jaar garantie op zowel onze frames als onderdelen vanaf de dag van ontvangst van je LEKKER. Onze Customer Care is 7 dagen per week bereikbaar.

14 Day Returns

Ben je er toch nog niet helemaal zeker van? Laat het ons weten en we helpen je verder. Ruil of retourneer zonder extra bijkomende kosten.

Low cost shipping

Our bikes are shipped against the lowest rates possible. Our eBikes are shipping in 98% ready to ride and our remaining conventional bikes are shipped 85% Assembled.

Secure Payments

LEKKER Bikes gebruikt SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) voor alle transacties. Wij garanderen dat je betalingen 100% SSL encrypted en veilig zijn.

Copyright © 2020 Lekker Bikes

Amsterdam + eBike

The Amsterdam+ is ramping up to its release in Europe. Place your order today and receive a €250 pre-sale discount. The Amsterdam+ release is expected by mid-July! Important note: Pre-orders of the Amsterdam+ fitted with the 14.5ah battery will be delivered by the end of August.
  • Satin Black
  • 58cm
  • Samsung 11.5ah
  • Samsung 14.5ah
  • Add Flat Rack
  • No Flat Rack
Clear

Select Your Accessories:

Select your Lock
Select Your Kickstand
Select Your Adjustable Stem
Select your Rear Rack & Pannier
When will my bike be delivered?
Read this and more Lekker FAQs here

Minimal yet practical design, smoothening your journey. With minimal and robust Amsterdam+ we have considered every essential detail to optimise your daily commute.

The Amsterdam+ is ramping up to its release in Europe. Place your order today and receive a €250 pre-sale discount. The Amsterdam+ release is expected late June, early July!

It's all about that smooth and sensible approach to your daily commute. A perfected single speed, rear motor (BAFANG Rear Motor 250w 36v) driven commuter ride, to boost your take-offs, conquer headwinds and allowing you to take your up to high speeds breaking through speed limits. It's the rear motor that gives you that nudge towards a quick a stress-free commute.

The Amsterdam+ is fitted with the Gates CDX Carbon Drive Belt drive system (Ratio 60/22). Created with stretch-free carbon fiber tensile cords. The advanced urethane technology allows the belt to be weather resistant, flexible and durable. The superior technological advantages of low noise and zero maintenance of the belt are truly irresistible.

The nearly invisible battery pack offers you more than enough capacity from sub to city rides. The easily removable battery offers a range up to 70km on average, giving you peace of mind on all your rides. Running low? No worries. The lightweight aluminium frame still offers a comfortable cycling experience, with or without motor assistance. The battery is developed by Samsung and offers 36V, 11.5AH. Charges in less than 4.5 hours. You can upgrade your Amsterdam+ with a 14.5AH 36V battery (available in Aug/Sep). Already know you want that upgrade? Add a note to your order to let us know and you'll get 30% off the battery upgrade once it's available for purchase.

Find out what it feels like to ride atop clouds, with the widely-acclaimed WTB Horizon 650b – one of the smoothest available on the market.

The Amsterdam+ is standard fitted with optimal stopping power, with a reliable and premium Tekro Hydraulic Disc brake Set, Including premium levers to ensure powerful braking in any condition. Expect smooth and direct braking experience, that comes with the right look as well.

The Amsterdam+ comes with the Lightskin LED seat post. We have fitted it's newest, STVZO approved, version.

The Amsterdam+ is fitted with a compact and premium LCD Display. It shows battery charge, instant speed, and mileage. It can be easily read also with direct sunlight thanks to the high contrast display. The handlebar controller has been developed to be perfectly ergonomic, extremely strong and easy to use.

A total package. The Amsterdam+ is standard fitted with the Lightskin LED seat post (STVZO version) and premium Spanninga front LED. All connected to the battery. An aluminium fender set keeps you dry and the Flat Rack can be added to add carry capacity to your daily ride.

The Amsterdam +

Specs
Frame Aluminium 650B with integrated battery case
Fork Alloy 650B
Rear Hub / Motor Bafang H400 Series 36v 250W Rear Hub, Torque Sensor w/ a maximum torque of 45 N.m.
Battery Standard: 36v 11.5Ah, 418 Wh capacity Range: 40km-70km
Upgrade: 36v 14.5Ah, 500 Wh capacity Range: 60km-90km
Removable for easy access to charging
Display Bafang Intelligent DPC11 LCD Rated IP65, offers complete protection from dust, oil, and other non-corrosive material.
Headset NECO seaed Tapered
Bottom Bracket TEKTRO T285 - 160mm
Brakes Tektro TD-285 hydraulic
Cranks Prowheel solid 170mm
Chain Ring GATES CDX 60T
Chain GATES CDX 125T
Rear Sprocket GATES CDX 22T freewheel
Gear Ratio 60Tx22T GATES CDX
Front Hub NOVATEC Sealed 36h
Rims Alloy Double walled 650B 36h
Tyres WTB Horizon 650B x 47
Pedals VP-565
Grips VELO Lock-On Ergo
Saddle VELO
Front Light Spanninga AXENDO 40 Battery Connected (STVZO Approved)
Rear Light Integrated in Seat Post Lightskin LED Battery Connected (STVZO Approved)
Handlebar Alloy 31.8mm City
Stem Alloy 31.8mm x 90mm
Weight 18kg
Sizes
58cm Frame
Height Range 175cm - 200cm
1 Seat Tube 580mm
2 Top Tube 640mm
3 Head Tube 150mm
4 Wheel base 1116mm
5 Stand Over Height 840mm
Weight 18kg
Shipping
  • 98% Delivery

    "Low Cost, Quick and Easy!"
    • Shipping Ready To Ride (98%)
    • 14-day Return-Free period
    • Delivery within 10 workdays
    • Including Tool Set for minor adjustments
    • Free Accessories Shipment w/ a Bike
    From 28
  • Show Room Pick-Up

    "Pick Yours Up in Amsterdam"
    • 100% Assembled
    • Pre-Installed Accessories
    • Assembled by our Mechanics
    • First Free Service Check Included
    • Weekend Pick-Up
    Free
Shipping & Warranty
 
 
Book Your Test Ride

Book your Test Ride!

Thanks!

We have confirmed your booking and will see you soon!

Test ride the Lekker Amsterdam Elite Commuter Series at these Lekker stores.

Change City
  • Sat04 Jul
  • Sun05 Jul
  • Mon06 Jul
  • Tue07 Jul
  • Wed08 Jul
  • Thu09 Jul
  • Fri10 Jul
  • Sat11 Jul
  • Sun12 Jul
  • Mon13 Jul
  • Tue14 Jul
  • Wed15 Jul
  • Thu16 Jul
  • Fri17 Jul

Some details about you and book!

Type in your name
Type in your e-mail address
Selected Store
Booking Date
Change Booking Time
FAQs
Can you tell me more about the Bafang Rear Motor specifications?

With a 3.3kg weight, the H-Series is a lightweight rear motor. This torque sensor motor by Bafang provides reliable support with a rated power of 250W and a maximum torque of 45 N.m. It’s recognised for its durability and high level of efficiency. Due to the Amsterdam+ lightweight character, the placement of the Rear Motor offers better traction, compared to front-wheel motorised bikes, and less gyroscopic effect when steering at high speeds through your city. It’s that motorcycle pushing feeling you will get hooked on.

Can the battery be removed? Can I upgrade it to a larger range?

All of our eBikes have removable batteries, allowing you to comfortablly take them out for a charge, upgrade them with higher range batteries, and to replace them when needed. No stress finding a power outlet close to your bike!

Options for the Amsterdam+
Standard: 36v 11.5 Ah, 418 Wh capacity Range: 40km-70km
Upgrade: 36v 14.5Ah, 500 Wh capacity Range: 60km-90km

Can you tell me more about the gearing hub of the Amsterdam+ eBike?

With a single gear, we’ve kept it simple. The lightweight 250w Rear Engine will amp you to the front of the pack and with the carefully chosen gear ratio, you can keep your momentum. Don’t waste time in switching gears, simply fly.

What are the benefits of the belt drive system?

The Gates CDX Carbon Belt drive system (Ratio 60/22), with the CDX belt being the premium belt version, is created with stretch-free carbon fibre tensile cords. The advanced urethane technology allows the belt to be weather resistant, flexible and durable. The technological advantages of low noise and zero maintenance of the belt are truly irresistible, especially when used for daily cycling.

Can I take the Amsterdam+ off road?

The Amsterdam+ eBike comes with WTB Horizon 650B x 47 tyres, for maximum traction and smooth riding, beyond pavement roads. Light gravel roads and dirt won’t be a problem for the Amsterdam+ eBike!

What power assistance can I expect from the Amsterdam+?

The Amsterdam+ is designed as a Single Speed, optimized for the use of a 5 levels of assistance together with a gear ratio of 60*22 to keep boosting your cadence when reaching higher speed!

Is the light-set connected to the battery?

Yes! The Amsterdam+ is fitted with the Spanninga Axendo 40 Lux 36v and the newest Lightskin LED integrated seat post lights which are both STVZO approved. Lights are operated by the display and powered by the battery.

Is the LCD display water resistant?

The intelligent LCD display by Bafang we use on our electric bikes are protected against water. With enclosures capabilities rated IP65, the Bafang LCD offers complete protection from dust, oil, and other non-corrosive material.

Can I change the maximum speed of my eBike?

In theory you can. However, we advise against it, as it will invalidate your warranty with us on your electric bike. Please be aware that in some countries, changing the maximum speed of your eBike might be breaking the law.

What is the difference between the Amsterdam GT Series, and the Amsterdam+?

The Amsterdam+ is our lightweight rear motor eBike. Lighter than the Amsterdam GT (-4kg), and coming with a single speed gearing. The Amsterdam+ is a perfected commuter electric bike, agile in every urban environment, ideal for swift commuting and showing high responsiveness in every condition. With its slightly larger frame, and a more upward seating position, the Amsterdam GT provides riders with a more comfortable riding experience. The Max Mid-drive motor by Bafang, together with the 8 speed Shimano integrated hub provides heavy power boost and full control when riding.

What is the delivery time for my bike?

We’re doing our best to ensure you can ride LEKKER as soon as possible! All orders are being processed within 24h by our staff. For an overview of typical delivery times and for more information about shipping, please see our shipping and warranty page.

What sort of warranty covers my LEKKER Bikes?

We offer a 2-year guarantee on our frames. We also give 2 years on the components of our different models on the day of purchase. For more information, please see our shipping and warranty page.

What is the right bike size for me?

You will find detailed sizing information in the ‘sizing’ section of the product page, right above this one. Find your perfect match!

What is my LEKKER Bikes' weight?

Just like the sizing information, you will find the weight of each individual bike in the sizing section of the product page.

How can I track my LEKKER Bikes order?

You will receive a track and trace number from the shipping company once your order is being shipped to you.

What about service and components?

Our range of bikes is designed and composed with premium, reliable components from carefully selected partners. Besides quality, our partners are selected on availability and accessibility of spare and replacement parts. Our bikes are developed so they can be serviced at any local bike service store with support of LEKKER Bikes if needed. In Europe we currently have a Showroom in Amsterdam, and additionally we will launch an extensive service network in Europe this year. Our teams are happy to assist you by email, phone or through the live chat.

Warranty

We offer a 2-year guarantee on our frames. We also give 2 years on the components of our different models on the day of purchase.

14 Day Returns

We offer a 14-day return-free policy. No questions asked! You have a good two weeks to try your bicycle and if your not happy please let us know.

Low Cost Shipping

Our bikes are shipped against the lowest rates possible. Our eBikes are shipping in 98% ready to ride and our remaining conventional bikes are shipped 85% Assembled.

Secure Payments

LEKKER Bikes uses SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) for all transactions. We guarantee that your payments are 100% SSL encrypted and secure.

Copyright © 2020 Lekker Bikes