Amsterdam GT 8 Speed

Neuste Produkteinführung: Das Amsterdam GT. Ausgestattet mit einem Bafang Motor mit mittlerem Antrieb, einem integrierten Samsung Zell-Akku (entfernbar) und vielem mehr.
  • Satin Black
  • Large – 61cm
  • Medium – 58cm
  • Chain Drive
Auswahl zurücksetzen

Select Your Accessories:

Wähle dein Schloss aus
Wähle dein Adjustable Stem aus
Wähle dein Commuter Träger aus
When will my bike be delivered?
Read this and more Lekker FAQs here

Erlebe den Höhepunkt unserer Lekker Bikes Commuter mit dem brandneuen Amsterdam GT. Entdecke alles, was es über die Kompaktheit, die intelligente und praktische Angehensweise beim täglichen Fahrradfahren zu wissen gibt.

Ein natürliches Fahrerlebnis, das nur von den besten Komponenten angetrieben wird, die von unseren Designern ausgewählt wurden. Ein Drehmomentsensor mit Mittelmotor, eine kompakte und leicht entfernbare Samsung-Zellenbatterie, zuverlässige hydraulische Bremskraft und die ultimative Shimano 8-Gang-Nabe, perfekt geeignet für die Stadt.

Mit dem neuesten Mid-Drive-Motor von Bafang dreht sich alles um eine intelligentere Leistungsregelung. Mit dem Max Drive System haben Sie die vollständige Kontrolle. Der Drehmomentsensor des Fahrrads misst ständig, wie stark Sie treten, und berechnet den Grad der Unterstützung. Der Motor bietet mehr Unterstützung, je stärker Sie treten, und weniger Unterstützung, je leichter Sie treten. So haben Sie immer die Kontrolle über das Fahrrad und Ihre Fahrt ist sicher. Kein Stress, keine schweißtreibenden Fahrten und kein endloser Verkehr mehr. Die Auf-Abruf-Beschleunigung lässt Sie schnell und entspannt durch den Verkehr gleiten. Mit dieser Antriebskraft können Anstiege mit Steigungen von bis zu 25% mühelos bewältigt werden.

Der nahezu unsichtbare Akku bietet Ihnen mehr als genug Kapazität für Langstreckenfahrten in und um die Stadt. Der leicht entfernbare Akku bietet eine Reichweite von durchschnittlich bis zu 70 km und gibt Ihnen Sicherheit bei all Ihren Fahrten. Ihr Akku ist fast leer? Keine Sorge. Der leichte Aluminiumrahmen bietet immer noch ein komfortables Fahrgefühl mit oder ohne Motorunterstützung. Der Akku wurde von Samsung entwickelt und bietet 36 V, 11,6 Ah. Lade in weniger als 4,5 Stunden.

Das Amsterdam GT ist mit einem kompakten und hochwertigen LCD-Display ausgestattet. Er zeigt Batterieladung, Geschwindigkeit und Kilometerstand an. Dank des kontrastreichen Displays ist er auch bei direkter Sonneneinstrahlung gut lesbar. Die Lenkersteuerung wurde entwickelt, um perfekt ergonomisch, extrem stark und einfach zu bedienen zu sein.

Behalten Sie an jeder Straßenecke oder Kreuzung in der Großstadt die Kontrolle über die hochwertigen hydraulischen Scheibenbremsen von Tektro. Kommen Sie in Sekundenbruchteilen reibungslos zum Stillstand.

Finden Sie mit den WTB-Straßenreifen heraus, wie es sich anfühlt, auf Wolken zu fahren - einer der geschmeidigsten auf dem Markt.

Als Radfahrer glauben wir, dass Haltbarkeit und Komfort die wichtigsten Aspekte des Radfahrens sind. Deshalb haben wir für das E-Amsterdam nur die besten Shimano-Innennaben ausgewählt. Die Nexus-Nabe ist gut vor Fett und Schmutz geschützt und 100% wartungsfrei. Die Shimano Nexus 8 Speed ??bietet ein breites Übersetzungsverhältnis und ist perfekt für Stadtgebiete und Landstraßen geeignet. Genießen Sie nahtloses Schalten mit einer leichten Drehung Ihres Handgelenks, damit Ihre Fahrt mit dem Bafang Mittelmotor mühelos cool erscheint.

Das E-Amsterdam kann mit dem Gates CDX Carbon Belt Antriebssystem ausgestattet werden (54/24), konstruiert mit dehnungsfreien Kohlefaser-Zugschnüren. Die fortschrittliche Urethan-Technologie ermöglicht es dem Riemen, wetterbeständig, flexibel und langlebig zu sein. Die hervorragenden technologischen Vorteile von geringem Geräuschpegel und wartungsfreiem Riemen sind wirklich unwiderstehlich.

Eine neue Art von Fahrerlebnis in der Stadt, mit dem Amsterdam GT.

- Das Amsterdam GT -

Lernen Sie die neue Generation des E-Fahrrads kennen. Das lang ersehnte E-Amsterdam ermöglicht eine komplett neues Erlebnis von Transportmitteln in der Stadt. Es geht darum ein elektrisches Fahrrad, welches schlau, uneingeschränkt und mit atemberaubenden Design ausgestattet ist, auszuwählen und mit neuster Technologie die Stadt zu erobern.

Specs
Frame Aluminium 6061 with integrated battery case, Belt drive compatible
Fork Aluminium 6061 Tapered disc only
Headset Neco Semi integrated sealed bearing
Brakes Tektro TD-285 hydraulic Disc Brakes
Motor Bafang Max Mid Drive, integrated cranks, 36v, 250 Wh Capacity
Motor Weight 2.9kg
Screen Bafang Intelligent DPC11 LCD Rated IP65, offers complete protection from dust, oil, and other non-corrosive material.
Battery Standard: 36v 11.5Ah, 418 Wh capacity Range: 40km-70km
Upgrade: 36v 14.5Ah, 500 Wh capacity Range: 60km-90km
Removable for easy access to charging
Charger EU Standard
Rear Hub Shimano Nexus 8sp Silent Clutch
Front Hub Sealed bearing 32h
Rims 700 Alloy 19mm internal width
Tyres WTB Riddler 700 x 45c
Pedals Alloy platform
Chain KMC
Upgrade: Gate CDX Carbon Drive Belt System ratio: 54/24
Grips Vinyl Lock on
Saddle Lekker slimline commuter saddle
Seat Post Lekker Alloy 27.2mm
Handlebar Lekker alloy commuter 31.8mm
Stem Lekker alloy 31.8mm
Kickstand Alloy Side mounted, E-bike specific
Front Light Spanninga AXENDO 40
Rear Light Spanninga PRESTO
Fenders Aluminium Powder Coated Fenders
Weight 23kK
Sizes
58cm Frame
Height Range 175cm-200cm
1 Seat Tube 560mm
2 Top Tube 612mm
3 Head Tube 160mm
4 Stand Over Height 840mm
Weight 23kg
61cm Frame
Height Range 185cm-210cm
1 Seat Tube 610mm
2 Top Tube 625mm
3 Head Tube 180mm
4 Stand Over Height 870mm
Weight 23kg
Shipping
  • 85% zusammengebaut

    “An die Haustür geliefert”
    • 85% zusammengebaut
    • Bis an die Haustür oder bis ins Büro geliefert
    • Rasend schnelle Lieferung
    • Kostenlose Lieferung von Zubehör
    Free
Shipping & Warranty
 
 
Book Your Test Ride

Book your Test Ride!

Thanks!

We have confirmed your booking and will see you soon!

Test ride the Lekker Amsterdam Elite Commuter Series at these Lekker stores.

Change City
  • Today10 Aug
  • Tue11 Aug
  • Wed12 Aug
  • Thu13 Aug
  • Fri14 Aug
  • Sat15 Aug
  • Sun16 Aug
  • Mon17 Aug
  • Tue18 Aug
  • Wed19 Aug
  • Thu20 Aug
  • Fri21 Aug
  • Sat22 Aug
  • Sun23 Aug

Some details about you and book!

Type in your name
Type in your e-mail address
Selected Store
Booking Date
Change Booking Time
FAQs
Bafang Mittelantriebsmotor

Mit dem neuesten Mid-Drive-Motor von Bafang dreht sich alles um eine intelligentere Leistungsregelung. Mit dem Max Drive System haben Sie die vollständige Kontrolle. Der Drehmomentsensor des Fahrrads misst ständig, wie stark Sie treten, und berechnet den Grad der Unterstützung. Kein Stress, keine schweißtreibenden Fahrten und kein endloser Verkehr mehr. Die Auf-Abruf-Beschleunigung lässt Sie schnell und entspannt durch den Verkehr gleiten. Mit dieser Antriebskraft können Anstiege mit Steigungen von bis zu 25% mühelos bewältigt werden. Trotz großzügiger Leistung und eines maximalen Drehmoments von mehr als 80 Nm (eines der leistungsstärksten auf dem Markt) arbeitet der Motor in virtueller Stille. Das Bafang Max Drive System verfügt über einen 250-W-Motor. Es ist extrem leise, fast nicht wahrnehmbar. Ein Drehmomentsensor und Zwei-Geschwindigkeits-Sensoren übertragen Daten mit einer Frequenz von 80 kHz an die Steuerung, was eine flüssige und präzise Fahrt ermöglicht.

Batterie

All unsere eBikes haben leicht entfernabre Batterien. So kann man die Batterie problemlos aufladen oder austauschen ohne das Fahrrad dafür bewegen zu müssen.

Optionenen für das Amsterdam GT
Standard: 36v 11.5Ah, 418 Wh Kapazität, Reichweite: 40km-70km
Upgrade: 36v 14.5Ah, 500 Wh Kapazität, Reichweite: 60km-90km

Gangschaltung

Der Max Mid-Drive-Motor von Bafang in Kombination mit der integrierten 8-Gang-Shimano-Nabe sorgt für eine starke Leistungssteigerung und volle Kontrolle beim Fahren. Diese Kombination macht das Amsterdam GT perfekt für lange Strecken in verschiedenen Umgebungen, sei es auf flachen oder hügeligen, asphaltierten oder Schotterstraßen. Mit 8 Gängen zur Auswahl und einem starken Pedalassistenzsystem sind Sie bereit, jede Fahrt mit Leichtigkeit zu meistern.

Vorteile des CDX Carbon Riemenantriebs

Das Gates CDX Carbon Riemen-Antriebssystem (Verhältnis 54/24), welche die premium Riemenversion ist, besteht aus dehnungsfreien Carbonfaser-Zugschnüren. Die fortschrittliche Urethan-Technologie ermöglicht es dem Riemen, wetterbeständig, flexibel und langlebig zu sein. Die technologischen Vorteile von geringem Geräuschpegel und wartungsfreiem Riemen sind wirklich unwiderstehlich, insbesondere wenn sie für das tägliche Radfahren verwendet werden.

Geländetauglichkeit

Das Amsterdam GT eBike ist mit WTB Riddler 700 x 45c-Reifen ausgestattet, welcher eine problemlose Fahrt auf Schotter und langen Feldtouren ermöglicht. Zusammen mit dem leistungsstarken Mid-Drive-Motor von Bafang kann das Amsterdam GT Sie problemlos auf komfortable Offroad-Erkundungen mitnehmen.

Motorenunterstützung

Der Drehmomentsensor des Fahrrads misst ständig, wie stark Sie treten, und berechnet den Grad der Unterstützung. Der Motor bietet mehr Unterstützung, je stärker Sie treten, und weniger Unterstützung, je leichter Sie treten. So haben Sie immer die Kontrolle über das Fahrrad und Ihre Fahrt ist sicher. Kein Stress, keine schweißtreibenden Fahrten und kein endloser Verkehr mehr.

Licht

Das Amsterdam GT ist mit dem Spanninga Axendo 40 Lux 36v und den neuesten integrierten Lightskin LED-Sattelstützenleuchten ausgestattet, die beide von STVZO zugelassen sind. Die Lichter werden vom Display bedient und von der Batterie gespeist.

LCD Bildschirm

Das intelligente LCD-Display von Bafang, das wir für unsere Elektrofahrräder verwenden, ist vor Wasser geschützt. Mit einem Gehäuse der Schutzart IP65 bietet das Bafang LCD einen vollständigen Schutz vor Staub, Öl und anderen nicht korrosiven Materialien.

Maximale Geschwindigkeit

Theoretisch ja, doch wir raten davon ab, da dadurch Ihre Garantie auf Ihr Elektrofahrrad bei uns ungültig wird. Bitte beachten Sie, dass in einigen Ländern eine Änderung der Höchstgeschwindigkeit von eBikes (25km/h laut EU) möglicherweise gegen das Gesetz verstößt.

Vergleich: Amsterdam GT 8 Speed und Amsterdam+

Mit seinem etwas größeren Rahmen und einer höheren Sitzposition bietet das Amsterdam GT 8 Speed den Fahrern ein komfortableres Fahrerlebnis auch auf langen Strecken. Der Max Mid-Drive-Motor von Bafang bietet zusammen mit der integrierten 8-Gang-Shimano-Nabe einen starken Leistungsschub und volle Kontrolle beim Fahren. Das Amsterdam + ist ein perfektes Pendler-Elektrofahrrad, das in jeder städtischen Umgebung agil ist, sich ideal für schnelles Pendeln eignet und unter allen Bedingungen eine hohe Reaktionsfähigkeit aufweist.

LEKKER Bikes lieferzeit

Wir tun unser Bestes, um sicherzustellen, dass Sie Ihr LEKKER so schnell wie möglich fahren können! Alle Bestellungen werden innerhalb von 24 Stunden von unseren Mitarbeitern bearbeitet. Eine Übersicht über typische Lieferzeiten und weitere Informationen zum Versand finden Sie auf unserer Versand- und Garantieseite.

Welche Art von Garantie gilt für meine LEKKER Bikes?

Wir gewähren 2 Jahre Garantie auf unsere Rahmen. Wir geben zudem auch 2 Jahre (vom Tag des Kaufs) auf die Komponenten unserer verschiedenen Modelle. Weitere Informationen finden Sie auf unserer Versand- und Garantieseite.

Was ist die richtige Fahrradgröße für mich?

Detaillierte Informationen zur Größe finden Sie im Abschnitt „Sizes“ auf der Produktseite direkt über dieser. Finden Sie Ihre perfekte Größe!

Gewicht des Fahrrads

Genau wie die Größeninformationen finden Sie das Gewicht jedes einzelnen Fahrrads im Größenbereich „Sizes“ der Produktseite.

Wie kann ich meine Bestellung von LEKKER Bikes verfolgen?

Sie erhalten eine Sendungsverfolgungsnummer von unserem Versandpartner, sobald Ihre Bestellung an Sie versendet wurde.

Service und Fahrradteile

Unser Fahrradsortiment besteht aus hochwertigen, zuverlässigen Komponenten sorgfältig ausgewählter Partner. Neben der Qualität werden unsere Partner nach Verfügbarkeit und Zugänglichkeit von Ersatzteilen ausgewählt. Unsere Fahrräder wurden so entwickelt, dass sie bei Bedarf in jedem örtlichen Fahrradgeschäft mit Unterstützung von LEKKER Bikes gewartet werden können. In Europa haben wir derzeit einen Showroom in Amsterdam und zusätzlich werden wir in diesem Jahr ein umfangreiches Servicenetz in Europa aufbauen. Unsere Teams unterstützen Sie gerne per E-Mail, Telefon oder über den Live-Chat.

Warranty

LEKKER Bikes levert 2 jaar garantie op zowel onze frames als onderdelen vanaf de dag van ontvangst van je LEKKER. Onze Customer Care is 7 dagen per week bereikbaar.

14 Day Returns

Ben je er toch nog niet helemaal zeker van? Laat het ons weten en we helpen je verder. Ruil of retourneer zonder extra bijkomende kosten.

Low cost shipping

Our bikes are shipped against the lowest rates possible. Our eBikes are shipping in 98% ready to ride and our remaining conventional bikes are shipped 85% Assembled.

Secure Payments

LEKKER Bikes gebruikt SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) voor alle transacties. Wij garanderen dat je betalingen 100% SSL encrypted en veilig zijn.

Copyright © 2020 Lekker Bikes

Amsterdam GT 8 Speed

The Amsterdam GT is here! A sleek Satin Black finish, improved geometry, accessible sizing and battery-powered LED lights: our newest eBike is available in Europe. Order yours now!
  • Satin Black
  • Large
  • Medium
  • Chain Drive
Clear

Select Your Accessories:

Select your Lock
Adjustable Stem
Carriers

Experience the pinnacle of our Lekker Bikes commuter range with the brand new Amsterdam GT. Discover all there is to know about it smartness, compactness and practical approach to your daily commute.

A natural riding experience powered by only the best components selected by our designers. A torque sensor powered mid-engine, compact and easy removable Samsung Cell Battery, reliable hydraulic braking power and the ultimate urban proof Shimano 8 Speed Integrated hub.

With the newest Mid-Drive Motor by Bafang it’s all about smarter power control. The Max Drive System puts you in complete control. The bike’s torque sensor constantly measures how hard you pedal and calculates the level of assistance. The motor provides more assist the harder you pedal, and less assist the lighter you pedal. This puts you always in control of the bike and keeps your ride safe. No more stress, sweaty rides or bustling traffic all around. Its on-demand acceleration makes you turbo through traffic. Its power can be used to tackle climbs with gradients up to 25% without any effort.

The nearly invisible battery pack offers you more than enough capacity from sub to city rides. The easily removable battery offers a range up to 70km on average, giving you peace of mind on all your rides. Running low? No worries. The lightweight aluminium frame still offers a comfortable cycling experience, with or without motor assistance. The battery is developed by Samsung and offers 36V, 11.6AH. Charges in less than 3.5 hours.

The Amsterdam GT is fitted with a compact and premium LCD Display. It shows battery charge, instant speed, and mileage. It can be easily read also with direct sunlight thanks to the high contrast display. The handlebar controller has been developed to be perfectly ergonomic, extremely strong and easy to use.

On any street corner, or metropolitan intersection, stay in control with premium hydraulic disc brakes from Tektro. Come to a complete stop in fractions of a second – smoothly. Find out what it feels like to ride atop clouds, with the widely-acclaimed WTB road tyres – one of the smoothest available on the market.

As cyclists ourselves we believe durability and comfort are the most important aspects of cycling. Therefore we’ve chosen only the best Shimano Internal gear hubs for the Amsterdam GT. The Nexus hub is well protected to grease, dirt and 100% maintenance-free. The Shimano Nexus 8 Speed offers a wide gear ratio and is perfectly suited for metro areas and country roads. Enjoy seamless gear shifting with the slight twist of your wrist making your ride appear effortlessly cool powered by the Bafang Center Motor.

The Amsterdam GT can be fitted with the Gates CDX Carbon Drive Belt drive system (Ratio 54/24). Created with stretch-free carbon fibre tensile cords. The advanced urethane technology allows the belt to be weather resistant, flexible and durable. The superior technological advantages of low noise and zero maintenance of the belt are truly irresistible.

Amsterdam GT

Meet the new generation of E-Bikes. The long-awaited E-Amsterdam creates a whole new experience of moving around your city. It's about being smart, unrestricted and choosing a striking designed electric bike that holds all the newest technology to reclaim the streets.

Specs
Frame Aluminium 6061 with integrated battery case, Belt drive compatible
Fork Aluminium 6061 Tapered disc only
Headset Neco Semi integrated sealed bearing
Brakes Tektro TD-285 hydraulic Disc Brakes
Motor Bafang Max Mid Drive, integrated cranks, 36v, 250 Wh Capacity
Motor Weight 2.9 kg
Screen Bafang Intelligent DPC11 LCD Rated IP65, offers complete protection from dust, oil, and other non-corrosive material.
Battery Standard: 36v 11.5 Ah, 418 Wh capacity Range: 40km-70km
Upgrade: 36v 14.5Ah, 500 Wh capacity Range: 60km-90km
Removable for easy access to charging
Charger EU Standard
Rear Hub Shimano Nexus 8sp Silent Clutch
Front Hub Sealed bearing 32h
Rims 700 Alloy 19mm internal width
Tyres WTB Riddler 700 x 45c
Pedals Alloy platform
Chain Standard: KMC Rust Buster Chain 54/24
Upgrade: Gate CDX Carbon Drive Belt System ratio: 54/24
Grips Vinyl Lock on
Saddle Lekker slimline commuter saddle
Seat Post Lekker Alloy 27.2mm
Handlebar Lekker alloy commuter 31.8mm
Stem Lekker alloy 31.8mm
Kickstand Alloy Side mounted, E-bike specific
Front Light Spanninga AXENDO 40 Battery Connected (STVZO Approved)
Rear light Spanninga PRESTO Battery Connected (STVZO Approved)
Fenders Aluminium Powder Coated LEKKER design Fender Set
Weight 23kg
Sizes
58cm Frame
Height Range 175cm-200cm
1 Seat Tube 560mm
2 Top Tube 612mm
3 Head Tube 160mm
4 Stand Over Height 840mm
Weight 23kg
61cm Frame
Height Range 185cm-210cm
1 Seat Tube 610mm
2 Top Tube 625mm
3 Head Tube 180mm
4 Stand Over Height 870mm
Weight 23kg
Shipping
  • 98% Delivery

    "Low Cost, Quick and Easy!"
    • Shipping Ready To Ride (98%)
    • 14-day Return-Free period
    • Delivery within 10 workdays
    • Including Tool Set for minor adjustments
    • Free Accessories Shipment w/ a Bike
    From 28
  • Show Room Pick-Up

    "Pick Yours Up in Amsterdam"
    • 100% Assembled
    • Pre-Installed Accessories
    • Assembled by our Mechanics
    • First Free Service Check Included
    • Weekend Pick-Up
    Free
Shipping & Warranty
 
 
Book Your Test Ride

Book your Test Ride!

Thanks!

We have confirmed your booking and will see you soon!

Test ride the Lekker Amsterdam Elite Commuter Series at these Lekker stores.

Change City
  • Today07 Jun
  • Mon08 Jun
  • Tue09 Jun
  • Wed10 Jun
  • Thu11 Jun
  • Fri12 Jun
  • Sat13 Jun
  • Sun14 Jun
  • Mon15 Jun
  • Tue16 Jun
  • Wed17 Jun
  • Thu18 Jun
  • Fri19 Jun
  • Sat20 Jun

Some details about you and book!

Type in your name
Type in your e-mail address
Selected Store
Booking Date
Change Booking Time
FAQs
Can you tell me more about the Mid-Drive Bafang Motor specifications?

The Bafang Max Mid-Drive Motor by Bafang and its torque sensor constantly measures how hard you pedal and calculates the level of assistance. The motor provides more assist the harder you pedal, and less assist the lighter you pedal. Its on-demand acceleration makes you turbo through traffic. Its power can be used to tackle climbs with gradients up to 25% without any effort.
In spite of generous power output and a maximum torque of more than 80Nm (among the most powerful on the market), the motor operates in virtual silence. The Bafang Max Drive System has a 250W motor. It’s extremely silent, almost unperceivable. A torque sensor and two-speed sensors transmit data to the controller with an 80k Hz frequency, allowing a fluid and precise ride.

Can the battery be removed? Can I upgrade it to a larger range?

All of our eBikes have removable batteries, allowing you to comfortablly take them out for a charge, upgrade them with higher range batteries, and to replace them when needed. No stress finding a power outlet near your bike!

Options for the Amsterdam GT
Standard: 36v 11.5Ah, 418 Wh capacity Range: 40km-70km
Upgrade: 36v 14.5Ah, 500 Wh capacity Range: 60km-90km

Can you tell me more about the gearing hub of the GT 8 Speed eBike?

The Max Mid-drive motor by Bafang, paired with the 8 speed Shimano integrated hub provide a heavy power boost and full control when riding. This combination makes the Amsterdam GT perfect even for long commutes in different environments, may that be flat or hilly, paved or gravel roads. With 8 gears to choose from and a strong pedal assist system you will be prepared to conquer any ride with ease.

What are the benefits of the belt drive system?

The Gates CDX Carbon Belt drive system (Ratio 54/24), with the CDX belt being the premium belt version, is created with stretch-free carbon fibre tensile cords. The advanced urethane technology allows the belt to be weather resistant, flexible and durable. The technological advantages of low noise and zero maintenance of the belt are truly irresistible, especially when used for daily cycling.

Can I take the Amsterdam GT off road?

The Amsterdam GT eBike comes with WTB Riddler 700 x 45c tyres, allowing easy rides on gravel and long dirt tours without a glitch. Together with the powerful Mid-drive Motor by Bafang, The Amsterdam GT can easily take you on comfortable off road explorations.

What power assistance can I expect from the Amsterdam GT?

The bike’s torque sensor constantly measures how gard you pedal and calculates the level of assistance. The motor provides more assist the harder you pedal and less assist the lighter you pedal. This puts you in control of the bike and keeps yur ride safe.

Is the light-set connected to the battery?

Yes! The Amsterdam GT is fitted with the Spanninga Axendo 40 Lux 36v and the newest Lightskin LED integrated seat post lights which are both STVZO approved. Lights are operated by the display and powered by the battery.

Is the LCD display water resistant?

The intelligent LCD display by Bafang we use on our electric bikes are protected against water. With enclosures capabilities rated IP65, the Bafang LCD offers complete protection from dust, oil, and other non-corrosive material.

Can I change the maximum speed of my eBike?

In theory you can. However, we advise against it, as it will invalidate your warranty with us on your electric bike. Please be aware that in some countries, changing the maximum speed of your eBike might be breaking the law.

What is the difference between the Amsterdam GT 8 Speed Series, and the Amsterdam+?

With its slightly larger frame, and a more upward seating position, the Amsterdam GT 8 Speed provides riders with a more comfortable riding experience. The Max Mid-drive motor by Bafang, together with the 8 speed Shimano integrated hub provides heavy power boost and full control when riding. The Amsterdam+ is a perfected commuter electric bike, agile in every urban environment, ideal for swift commuting and showing high responsiveness in every condition.

What is the delivery time for my bike?

We’re doing our best to ensure you can ride LEKKER as soon as possible! All orders are being processed within 24h by our staff. For an overview of typical delivery times and for more information about shipping, please see our shipping and warranty page.

What sort of warranty covers my LEKKER Bikes?

We offer a 2-year guarantee on our frames. We also give 2 years on the components of our different models on the day of purchase. For more information, please see our shipping and warranty page.

What is the right bike size for me?

You will find detailed sizing information in the ‘sizing’ section of the product page, right above this one. Find your perfect match!

What is my LEKKER Bikes' weight?

Just like the sizing information, you will find the weight of each individual bike in the sizing section of the product page.

How can I track my LEKKER Bikes order?

You will receive a track and trace number from the shipping company once your order is being shipped to you.

What about service and components?

Our range of bikes is designed and composed with premium, reliable components from carefully selected partners. Besides quality, our partners are selected on availability and accessibility of spare and replacement parts. Our bikes are developed so they can be serviced at any local bike service store with support of LEKKER Bikes if needed. In Europe we currently have a Showroom in Amsterdam, and additionally we will launch an extensive service network in Europe this year. Our teams are happy to assist you by email, phone or through the live chat.

Warranty

We offer a 2-year guarantee on our frames. We also give 2 years on the components of our different models on the day of purchase.

14 Day Returns

We offer a 14-day return-free policy. No questions asked! You have a good two weeks to try your bicycle and if your not happy please let us know.

Low Cost Shipping

Our bikes are shipped against the lowest rates possible. Our eBikes are shipping in 98% ready to ride and our remaining conventional bikes are shipped 85% Assembled.

Secure Payments

LEKKER Bikes uses SSL (Secure Sockets Layer) for all transactions. We guarantee that your payments are 100% SSL encrypted and secure.

Copyright © 2020 Lekker Bikes